Did you know?

1981 Football County was the culmination of a 15 game win Streak


full story
Liam Jennings -Footballer of the...

Scotty Lofts the SFC trophy for...

Shane Murphy accepts his hurler...

U11 Football Team & Mentors...


News



Saturday 27th April, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
17:00 Ballincollig vs Inniscarra TBC Ballincollig
Sunday 05th May, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
15:00 O Donovan Rossa vs Ballincollig TBC Ballinascarthy
Senior Football Championship
15:00 O Donovan Rossa vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Ballinascarthy
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
14:00 Ballincollig vs Cill Na Martra TBC Ballincollig
Sunday 19th May, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
14:00 Ballincollig vs Milford TBC Ballincollig
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
14:00 Ballincollig vs St Michaels TBC Ballincollig
Sunday 16th June, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
14:00 Ballincollig vs Mayfield TBC Ballincollig
view all fixtures here

Sunday 21st April, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
Ballincollig 3 - 18 vs 1 - 10 Clonakilty
Friday 19th April, 2019
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Fr O Neills 1 - 22 vs 2 - 14 Ballincollig
Saturday 13th April, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Dungourney 1 - 6 vs 0 - 9 Ballincollig
Saturday 06th April, 2019
Blarney 3 - 14 vs 2 - 14 Ballincollig
view all results here

Thursday 25th April, 2019
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League 2019
19:30 Cloughduv vs Ballincollig Diarmuid Kirwan (Pending) Cloughduv
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League 2019
19:00 Clondrohid vs Ballincollig Gerard Ahern (Pending) Clondrohid
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior B Football League 2019
12:00 Ballincollig vs Iveleary TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League 2019
15:00 Ballincollig vs Donoughmore TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
Monday 29th April, 2019
19:00 Eire Og vs Ballincollig Pat O Leary (Kilmurry) (Pending) Ovens
Sunday 05th May, 2019
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League
15:00 Inniscarra vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Ballyanly
Tuesday 07th May, 2019
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League 2019
19:15 Donoughmore vs Ballincollig Michael Myers (Pending) Donoughmore
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League 2019
15:00 Kilmurry vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Kilmurry
Tuesday 14th May, 2019
19:30 Inniscarra vs Ballincollig Michael Myers (Pending) Ballyanly
view all fixtures here

Saturday 13th April, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League 2019
Aghinagh 1 - 15 vs 1 - 9 Ballincollig
Monday 08th April, 2019
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League 2019
Ballincollig 1 - 8 vs 1 - 16 Inniscarra
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Macroom Motors Under 21A Football Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 14 vs 3 - 12 Eire Og
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Ballincollig 1 - 16 vs 0 - 13 Kilmurry
Monday 18th March, 2019
Macroom Motors Under 21C Football Championship
Ballincollig 2 3 - 12 vs 4 - 12 Aghinagh
Sunday 24th February, 2019
Ballincollig 2 2 - 8 vs 2 - 13 Iveleary
Friday 15th February, 2019
Macroom Motors Under 21A Football Championship
Ballincollig 2 - 20 vs 0 - 5 Ballingeary
view all results here

Player Profile

Cian Dorgan

Upcoming Events