Did you know?

1954 Baliincollig Fail To Field Any Adult Team


full story
Colin Donovan at  the U21F...

Leah Weste and Sarah Buckley...

Liam Jennings -Footballer of the...

Captain Dylan Kirstein leads at...


News



Sunday 26th March, 2017
Division 3 Hurling League
11:30 Ballincollig vs Midleton Wall Nathan (Carrigaline) Ballincollig
Friday 07th April, 2017
19:30 Barryroe vs Ballincollig T B C Barryroe
Sunday 16th April, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
00:00 Valley Rovers vs Ballincollig T B C Brinny
Sunday 30th April, 2017
00:00 Ballincollig vs O Donovan Rossa T B C Ballincollig
Sunday 07th May, 2017
Division 3 Hurling League
00:00 Aghabullogue vs Ballincollig T B C Coachford
view all fixtures here

Sunday 19th March, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Nemo Rangers 1 - 11 vs 1 - 12 Ballincollig
Saturday 11th March, 2017
Division 3 Hurling League
Ballincollig 2 - 18 vs 1 - 8 Kilbrittain
Sunday 05th March, 2017
Dungourney 1 - 12 vs 2 - 12 Ballincollig
Sunday 26th February, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Ballincollig 1 - 7 vs 0 - 5 Ilen Rovers
view all results here

Monday 27th March, 2017
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
19:30 Ballincollig vs Aghabullogue John Horgan Ballincollig
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 2 Football League
15:00 Ballincollig vs Inniscarra TBC Ballincollig
Tuesday 04th April, 2017
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
19:30 Donoughmore vs Ballincollig TBC Ballincollig
Friday 07th April, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
19:00 Ballincollig vs Clondrohid TBC Ballincollig
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League S2
15:00 Eire Og vs Ballincollig TBC Ovens
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
15:00 Ballincollig vs Gleann na Laoi TBC Ballincollig
Sunday 16th April, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 3E Football League
15:00 Grenagh vs Ballincollig TBC Grenagh
Quishs Supervalu Junior 2 Football League
15:00 Macroom vs Ballincollig TBC Macroom
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
15:00 Kilmichael vs Ballincollig TBC Kilmichael
view all fixtures here

Thursday 16th March, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
Ballincollig 1 - 10 vs 1 - 7 Aghinagh
Monday 13th March, 2017
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Ballinora 1 - 10 vs 2 - 13 Ballincollig
Monday 06th March, 2017
Ballincollig 3 - 10 vs 0 - 8 Iveleary
Friday 24th February, 2017
Macroom Motors Under 21 A Football Championship S1
Ballincollig 0 - 13 vs 0 - 7 Aghabullogue
Friday 10th February, 2017
Eire Og 0 - 8 vs 0 - 4 Ballincollig
view all results here

Player Profile

John Miskella

Upcoming Events