Did you know?

1981 Football County was the culmination of a 15 game win Streak


full story
Shane Murphy accepts his hurler...

Scotty Lofts the SFC trophy for...

U11 Football Team & Mentors...

Liam Jennings -Footballer of the...


News



Friday 17th August, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
19:30 Ballincollig vs Midleton David Daly TBC
Sunday 19th August, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
12:00 Ballincollig vs Macroom Pat O Leary (Kilmurry) Ballincollig
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Ballincollig Nathan Wall Togher
view all fixtures here

Friday 10th August, 2018
U21 Premier 2 Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 - 23 vs 1 - 12 Erins Own
Saturday 28th July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 1 - 8 vs 2 - 17 Ballincollig
Thursday 26th July, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Aghada 0 - 12 vs 1 - 10 Ballincollig
Tuesday 24th July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Ballincollig 2 - 9 vs 0 - 15 Nemo Rangers
view all results here

Monday 20th August, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
19:00 Ballincollig vs Cill Na Martra Joe Larkin (Pending) Ballincollig
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
19:30 Ballincollig vs Kilmichael Michael Kelleher (Pending) Ballincollig
Wednesday 22nd August, 2018
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
19:00 Ballincollig 3 vs Gleann na Laoi Peter Cotter (Pending) Ovens
Saturday 25th August, 2018
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
17:30 Ballincollig vs Iveleary Pat O Leary (Kilmurry) (Pending) Ovens
Sunday 09th September, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
15:00 Dripsey vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Dripsey
Quishs Supervalu Junior B football League
15:00 Inniscarra vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Ballyanly
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
15:00 Iveleary vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Inchigeela
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 15th August, 2018
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 5 - 17 vs 3 - 5 Eire Og 2
Thursday 09th August, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior B football League
Ballincollig 1 - 19 vs 3 - 9 Donoughmore
Friday 03rd August, 2018
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballincollig 2 - 12 vs 1 - 4 Donoughmore
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship
Naomh Aban 3 - 10 vs 3 - 8 Ballincollig
Saturday 21st July, 2018
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Aghinagh 0 - 8 vs 1 - 19 Ballincollig
Monday 16th July, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Ballincollig 2 - 19 vs 1 - 6 Ballingeary
Sunday 15th July, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior B football League
Ballincollig 5 - 7 vs 3 - 8 Aghabullogue
Friday 06th July, 2018
Canovee 3 - 22 vs 1 - 4 Ballincollig
Friday 29th June, 2018
Macroom 1 - 10 vs 3 - 4 Ballincollig
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Canovee 0 - 10 vs 0 - 14 Ballincollig
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 20 vs 3 - 17 Kilmichael
Thursday 21st June, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
Ballincollig 4 - 21 vs 3 - 8 Ballingeary
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Kilmichael 0 - 5 vs 0 - 12 Ballincollig
Monday 11th June, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
Clondrohid 3 - 6 vs 1 - 9 Ballincollig
view all results here

Player Profile

Upcoming Events