Did you know?

1886 Ballincollig one of the frst to join Cork County Board


full story
Liam Jennings -Footballer of the...

Shane Murphy accepts his hurler...

Scotty Lofts the SFC trophy for...


News



Saturday 29th September, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
18:00 Ballincollig vs Mayfield TBC Pairc Ui Rinn
view all fixtures here

Saturday 15th September, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 19 vs 1 - 7 Kilbrittain
Sunday 09th September, 2018
Senior Football Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 9 vs 0 - 15 Carbery Rangers
Monday 27th August, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
St Finbarrs - vs - Ballincollig
view all results here

Friday 28th September, 2018
Cumnor Junior A Hurling League
20:00 Donoughmore vs Ballincollig Brendan Barry Murphy (Pending) Ballincollig
Sunday 07th October, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
14:00 Ballincollig vs Gleann na Laoi TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
Quishs Supervalu Junior B football League
14:00 Aghinagh vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Rusheen
view all fixtures here

Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior C Football Championship
Macroom 7 - 8 vs 0 - 5 Ballincollig
Tuesday 18th September, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Ballincollig 2 - 17 vs 1 - 10 Kilmurry
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
Dripsey 2 - 14 vs 1 - 8 Ballincollig
Friday 14th September, 2018
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League Section 2
Blarney 3 - 16 vs 0 - 10 Ballincollig
Eire Og 3 - 5 vs 5 - 17 Ballincollig
Thursday 13th September, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior B football League
Ballincollig 3 - 8 vs 3 - 10 Naomh Aban
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Iveleary 3 - 9 vs 2 - 8 Ballincollig
Donoughmore 1 - 4 vs 2 - 12 Ballincollig
Wednesday 12th September, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
Ballincollig 3 - 13 vs 2 - 9 Eire Og
Wednesday 05th September, 2018
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 0 - 10 vs 3 - 16 Blarney 2
Saturday 25th August, 2018
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballincollig 2 - 8 vs 3 - 9 Iveleary
Thursday 23rd August, 2018
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 3 2 - 14 vs 0 - 15 Gleann na Laoi
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
Ballincollig 0 - 5 vs 8 - 9 Kilmichael
Monday 20th August, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Ballincollig 2 - 16 vs 1 - 9 Cill Na Martra
Wednesday 15th August, 2018
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 5 - 17 vs 3 - 5 Eire Og 2
Thursday 09th August, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior B football League
Ballincollig 1 - 19 vs 3 - 9 Donoughmore
Friday 03rd August, 2018
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballincollig 2 - 12 vs 1 - 4 Donoughmore
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship
Naomh Aban 3 - 10 vs 3 - 8 Ballincollig
Saturday 21st July, 2018
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Aghinagh 0 - 8 vs 1 - 19 Ballincollig
Monday 16th July, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Ballincollig 2 - 19 vs 1 - 6 Ballingeary
Sunday 15th July, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior B football League
Ballincollig 5 - 7 vs 3 - 8 Aghabullogue
view all results here

Player Profile

JP Murphy

Upcoming Events