Did you know?

1886 Ballincollig one of the frst to join Cork County Board


full story
Shane Murphy accepts his hurler...

Leah Weste and Sarah Buckley...

Scotty Lofts the SFC trophy for...

Colin Donovan at  the U21F...


News


Saturday 15th July, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
19:00 Carbery Rangers vs Ballincollig T B C (Pending) Rosscarbery
Saturday 29th July, 2017
Division 3 Hurling League
19:30 Ballincollig vs Milford T B C (Pending) Ballincollig
Sunday 30th July, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
00:00 Ballincollig vs Clonakilty T B C (Pending) Ballincollig
Sunday 13th August, 2017
Division 3 Hurling League
12:00 Ballincollig vs Grenagh T B C (Pending) Ballincollig
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
14:00 Mallow vs Ballincollig T B C (Pending) Mallow
view all fixtures here

Saturday 24th June, 2017
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 16 vs 0 - 11 Douglas
Saturday 03rd June, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Valley Rovers 2 - 15 vs 1 - 10 Ballincollig
Senior Football Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 10 vs 2 - 15 Valley Rovers
view all results here

Tuesday 27th June, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 2 Football League
20:00 Ballincollig vs Dripsey Joe Larkin (Pending) Ballincollig
Wednesday 05th July, 2017
Farho Under 21 A Hurling Championship
19:30 Aghabullogue vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Blarney
Sunday 16th July, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
15:00 Ballincollig vs Canovee TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
Monday 17th July, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 2 Football League
20:00 Ballincollig vs Aghabullogue TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
view all fixtures here

Sunday 28th May, 2017
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Ballincollig 1 - 3 vs 5 - 28 Cloughduv
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
Cloughduv 5 - 28 vs 1 - 3 Ballincollig
Monday 22nd May, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 2 Football League
Macroom 1 - 15 vs 1 - 10 Ballincollig
Saturday 20th May, 2017
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Ballincollig 3 - 12 vs 0 - 10 Kilmichael
Sunday 14th May, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 3E Football League
Ballincollig 0 - 11 vs 0 - 12 Gleann na Laoi
Saturday 06th May, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 2 Football League
Blarney 5 - 23 vs 0 - 4 Ballincollig
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
Kilmichael 2 - 10 vs 1 - 14 Ballincollig
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Kilmichael 2 - 10 vs 1 - 14 Ballincollig
Wednesday 26th April, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 3E Football League
Ballincollig 2 - 4 vs 2 - 8 Dripsey
Tuesday 25th April, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
Inniscarra 1 - 10 vs 2 - 7 Ballincollig
view all results here

Player Profile

David Lordan

Upcoming Events