Did you know?

1886 Ballincollig one of the frst to join Cork County Board


full story
Captain Dylan Kirstein leads at...

Liam Jennings -Footballer of the...

2016 St Patricks Day Parade

Colin Donovan at  the U21F...


News


Friday 24th November, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
19:30 Ballincollig vs Clonakilty Coniry Brian (Crosshaven) (Pending) Ovens
view all fixtures here

Friday 03rd November, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Ballincollig 4 - 16 vs 1 - 5 Valley Rovers
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Monday 13th November, 2017
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Ballincollig 2 0 - 12 vs 4 - 22 Cloughduv
Monday 23rd October, 2017
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League S2
Eire Og - vs - Ballincollig
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Eire Og - vs - Ballincollig
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
Kilmurry 0 - 18 vs 1 - 11 Ballincollig
Ballincollig - vs - Eire Og
Ballincollig - vs - Clondrohid
Saturday 14th October, 2017
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League S2
Ballincollig - vs - Cloughduv
Monday 09th October, 2017
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Blarney 0 - 13 vs 1 - 12 Ballincollig
Sunday 08th October, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior C Football Championship
Clondrohid 4 - 14 vs 2 - 8 Ballincollig 3
Sunday 01st October, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 2 Football League
Cill Na Martra 2 - 11 vs 0 - 7 Ballincollig 2
Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship BCU
Ballincollig 3 0 - 7 vs 2 - 11 Cill Na Martra
Wednesday 20th September, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 3E Football League
Ballinora 2 - 11 vs 0 - 6 Ballincollig
Friday 15th September, 2017
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship BCU
Ballincollig 3 1 - 13 vs 2 - 8 Macroom
view all results here

Player Profile

Upcoming Events