Did you know?

1886 Ballincollig one of the frst to join Cork County Board


full story
Shane Murphy accepts his hurler...

Scotty Lofts the SFC trophy for...

2016 St Patricks Day Parade

Liam Jennings -Footballer of the...


News


view all fixtures here

Friday 22nd September, 2017
Senior Football Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 12 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
Monday 18th September, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Ballincollig 3 - 13 vs 3 - 13 Clonakilty
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Senior Football Championship
Ballincollig 2 - 20 vs 1 - 8 Carrigaline
Friday 01st September, 2017
Division 3 Hurling League
Ballincollig 2 - 22 vs 0 - 13 Grenagh
Sunday 27th August, 2017
Ballygarvan - vs - Ballincollig
view all results here

Sunday 01st October, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
15:00 Iveleary vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Inchigeela
Monday 02nd October, 2017
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
20:00 Eire Og vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Ovens
view all fixtures here

Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship BCU
Ballincollig 3 0 - 7 vs 2 - 11 Cill Na Martra
Wednesday 20th September, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 3E Football League
Ballinora 2 - 11 vs 0 - 6 Ballincollig
Friday 15th September, 2017
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship BCU
Ballincollig 3 1 - 13 vs 2 - 8 Macroom
Monday 11th September, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 2 Football League
Ballincollig 3 - 10 vs 2 - 9 Aghabullogue
Thursday 31st August, 2017
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship BCU
Ballincollig 2 2 - 13 vs 1 - 7 Ballinora 2
Monday 28th August, 2017
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 3 - 7 vs 2 - 17 Blarney 2
Thursday 24th August, 2017
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Kilmurry 0 - 17 vs 1 - 10 Ballincollig
Sunday 20th August, 2017
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 13 vs 3 - 10 Kilmichael
Thursday 17th August, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 2 Football League
Ballincollig 3 - 8 vs 2 - 8 Naomh Aban
Tuesday 15th August, 2017
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
Iveleary 2 - 9 vs 1 - 16 Ballincollig
Thursday 10th August, 2017
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 3 - 20 vs 1 - 5 Eire Og 2
Thursday 03rd August, 2017
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballincollig 4 - 15 vs 2 - 8 Ballingeary
Tuesday 01st August, 2017
Farho Under 21 A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 14 vs 0 - 18 Eire Og
Thursday 20th July, 2017
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballingeary 1 - 9 vs 1 - 9 Ballincollig
Monday 17th July, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 2 Football League
Donoughmore 0 - 12 vs 2 - 10 Ballincollig
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship BCU
Ballincollig 2 2 - 10 vs 0 - 12 Donoughmore B
view all results here

Player Profile

David Bowen

Upcoming Events