Did you know?

1954 Baliincollig Fail To Field Any Adult Team


full story
2016 St Patricks Day Parade

Ballincollig's Cian Kiely , Cian...

Leah Weste and Sarah Buckley...


News



Saturday 27th August, 2016
Intermediate Hurling Championship
18:15 Argideen Rangers vs Ballincollig Scully Ger (Killeagh) Bandon
Wednesday 31st August, 2016
Division 2 Hurling League
00:00 Carrigaline vs Ballincollig T B C Carrigaline
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
00:00 Ballincollig vs Castlehaven T B C Ballincollig
Monday 05th September, 2016
Senior Football Championship
19:30 Ballincollig vs CIT T B C Pairc Ui Rinn
Friday 30th September, 2016
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
00:00 Newcestown vs Ballincollig T B C Newcestown
Sunday 02nd October, 2016
00:00 O Donovan Rossa vs Ballincollig T B C O Donovan Rossa
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 23rd August, 2016
Division 2 Hurling League
Kanturk 1 - 17 vs 0 - 9 Ballincollig
Sunday 21st August, 2016
Senior Football Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 11 vs 2 - 8 CIT
Sunday 14th August, 2016
Ballincollig 1 - 14 vs 0 - 14 Clyda Rovers
Saturday 06th August, 2016
Ballincollig 4 - 9 vs 0 - 7 Beara
view all results here

Sunday 28th August, 2016
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
12:00 Ballincollig 3 vs Ballinora 2 Brendan Barry Murphy Ovens
Friday 02nd September, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 4
18:45 Ballincollig vs Ballingeary James Kavanagh Ballincollig
Sunday 18th September, 2016
15:00 Naomh Aban vs Ballincollig TBC Naomh Aban
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 2
15:00 Aghabullogue vs Ballincollig TBC Coachford
view all fixtures here

Monday 15th August, 2016
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 3 3 - 15 vs 2 - 10 Eire Og 2
Friday 12th August, 2016
Junior B Hurling League Section 2
Inniscarra 2 - 8 vs 1 - 13 Ballincollig
Sunday 07th August, 2016
Ballincollig 2 - 15 vs 0 - 12 Ballinora
Friday 05th August, 2016
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 11 vs 0 - 10 Clondrohid
Wednesday 27th July, 2016
Faro Intelligent Heating Under 21 A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 6 - 25 vs 1 - 2 Donoughmore
Friday 15th July, 2016
MJK Oils Junior B Football Championship
Ballincollig 2 1 - 9 vs 2 - 8 Donoughmore B
Tuesday 12th July, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Aghinagh 1 - 10 vs 1 - 10 Ballincollig
Sunday 10th July, 2016
MJK Oils Junior B Football Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 14 vs 1 - 11 Donoughmore
Thursday 07th July, 2016
Junior B Hurling League Section 2
Cloughduv 0 - 10 vs 2 - 6 Ballincollig
Tuesday 05th July, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Clondrohid 2 - 11 vs 1 - 14 Ballincollig
Friday 01st July, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 2
Ballincollig 1 - 6 vs 3 - 11 Eire Og
Saturday 25th June, 2016
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 11 vs 2 - 15 Eire Og
view all results here

Player Profile

Noel Galvin

Upcoming Events