Darts Team Celebration Night

Darts Team Celebration Night

February 03, 2011

The GAA Darts team held their celebration night on Monday to mark their League Win at the end of last year. See earlier report for the details of the game. Congratulations to all the laads involved. The club darts team is always looking for new members so if you think you could keep up with these lads , come down any night as there is always someone at the dart board

CDO C League winners 

Darts Team CDO League Champions 2010 

2010 Panel : John O'Driscoll cp : John O'Driscoll bp : Niall O'Connor : Richie Barry : Dan Buckley : Martin Kavanagh : Mick Lynch : Terry McSweeney : Alan Errington : Matt Kenneally : Michael Kelleher : John Healy : Martin Drohan : Pat Cremin : James Healy


Johnny And The TrophyJohnny With the CDo Trophy