Did you know?

1886 Ballincollig one of the frst to join Cork County Board

full story

GAA Club Draw Jan 2011   01/02/2011

Please Check out the official Website for all Results..



1st Prize

Chevrolet Aveo or €12000 cash

Nemo Rangers


Prize    Draw No.    Name    Club
2nd    â‚¬4000    H148    DONAL O'DUBHLUACHRA    CIT
3rd    â‚¬1500 or Holiday    A510    EAMON O'CONNOR    Charleville
4th    â‚¬500    P496    JOHN CREMIN    Kanturk
5th    LaptopLCD TV    R138    MARGARET LEHANE    Kilmichael
6th    LaptopLCD TV    N378    SEAN MURPHY    Douglas
7th    Weekend Break for 2    E679    PAT O'NEILL    Ballinora
8th    Weekend Break for 2    B536    TERRY WHYTE    Lough Rovers
9th    Weekend Break for 2    C417    JOHN MURPHY    Blarney
10th    Weekend Break for 2    M780    JONATHAN LENIHAN    Shanballymore
11th    Weekend Break for 2    C333    GER DALY    Kilmeen
12th    Weekend Break for 2    L542    ZITA BROWNE    Kilshannig
13th    Weekend Break for 2    O854    DEREK CONNOLLY    Brian Dillons
14th    Weekend Break for 2    I712    PATRICK O'CONNOR    Kiskeam
15th    Weekend Break for 2    Q255    PAT HARRINGTON    Douglas
16th    Weekend Break for 2    H864    CON & PAULA HEALY    Clondrohid
17th    â‚¬150    Q919    M.S. O'MURCADA    Mallow
18th    â‚¬150    R783    JOE DILWORTH    Blarney
19th    â‚¬150    I657    MARTIN MOIR    Courcey Rovers
20th    â‚¬150    E368    DENIS O'CONNELL    Cullen
21st    â‚¬150    C006    FINBARR O'BRIEN    Kilbrittain
22nd    â‚¬150    D605    TOM SHEEHAN    Mallow
23rd    â‚¬150    R609    DECLAN SEXTON    Castlelyons

Curraheen Park Greyhound Stadium
Free Admission, Meal for 2, Tote & Entertainment Vouchers
Prize    Draw No.    Name    Club
24th    Curraheen Park    B256    MICHAEL HAYES    Rochestown
25th    Curraheen Park    H664    SEAN O'CONNOR    Bishopstown
26th    Curraheen Park    G261    PATRICK & SHARON NOLAN    Cullen
27th    Curraheen Park    B550    GER AHERN    Kilbrin
28th    Curraheen Park    G088    PAT CURTIN    Freemount
29th    Curraheen Park    G187    MICK O'CONNELL    Dromtarriffe
30th    Curraheen Park    A533    JOE HANAFIN    Rockchapel

 Prize Bond Winner

Ballincollig     O046     JOAN O'SULLIVAN

Player Profile

Sarah Buckley