Did you know?

In 1942 Ballincollig ended the Glen Rovers 9 year county run

full story

U8's first hurling blitz of the year had five teams involved.   05/04/2017


Our first hurling blitz of the year was in St Vincents GAA Grounds last Saturday morning. Our five teams performed brilliantly, showing outstanding skill and determination.

Included in the picture are

Back from left to right: Cillian McDonnell, Ben Cotter, Jack Costello, Darragh O Regan

Front from left to right: Cathal O Neill, Rory Fitzgerald and Jack O Laoire.

Player Profile

Willie Murphy